A resource for both professional and armchair canonists.

Also including the GIRM, GILH, CCC, CCEO, DC, SST, ESI, USCCB Norms, and Vos estis.


  • Section Numbers
  • Text Search    

  • Documents



Processes » Trials in General » The Discipline To Be Observed in Tribunals » The order of adjudication
Canon 1461. A judge who becomes aware at any stage of the case that he is absolutely non-competent, is bound to declare his non-competence.
Previous Next
Page generated in 0.0025 seconds.